2014 CAMPS

Download Medical History Form for all overnight camps

MEDICAL HISTORY FORM

2014 SUMMER GOLF CAMPS

June 16-20 and July 21-25 at Tanglewood Marsh: Ages 6-18, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

July 7-10 at The Crossings: Ages 6-18; 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

July 14-17 at The Oaks: Ages 6-18; 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

To register, contact coach Brent Pusch, bpusch@lssu.edu, 906-635-2641

Registration Form

2014 GIRLS BASKETBALL

Elite Camp

July 13-14, 2014

Highly-skilled players in Grades 9-12. Costs: $250 overnight; $200 commuter with meals; $150 commuter without meals

For information, contact: Kris Dunbar, Director of Athletics, 906-635-2625, kdunbar@lssu.edu

Elite Camp Registration Form

Team Camp

July 11-13, 2014

Grades 9-12

For information, contact: Kris Dunbar, Director of Athletics, 906-635-2625, kdunbar@lssu.edu

Team Camp Registration Form

Individual Camp

June 17-19, 2014

Grades 6-8; 9 a.m. to noon; Cost: $60;

For information, contact: Shannon Eggers, Head Women's Basketball Coach 906-635-2638, seggers@lssu.edu

Little Lakers Camp

July 7-9, 2014

Girls in Grades 1-5, 9 a.m. to noon; Cost: $50

For information, contact: Kris Dunbar, Director of Athletics, 906-635-2625, kdunbar@lssu.edu

Little Lakers Camp Registration Form

2014 BOYS BASKETBALL

Boys Elite Camp

Highly-skilled players in Grades 9-12

Aug. 4-5, 2014

Registration: Aug. 4, 11 a.m. - noon

For information, contact: Tim Kisner, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 906-635-2607, tkisner@lssu.edu

Elite Camp Registration Form

Individual Camp

Boys going into Grades 6-9

June 9-12, 2014; 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

$99 per camper

Individual Camp Registration Form

Little Lakers

June 30-July 2, 2014

Boys in Grades 3-6; 9 a.m. to noon; Cost: $50

Little Lakers Registration Form

Team Camp

June 20-21, 2014

$400 per team (Up to 12 players)

Registration is 11 a.m. - noon, June 20, at the Norris Center.

For more information on all basketball camps contact Tim Kisner, assistant men's basketball coach, 906-635-2607 or tkisner@lssu.edu

Boys Team Camp Registration Form

2014 HOCKEY

July 28-Aug. 1 and Aug. 4-8

Ages 6-13 (mites, squirts, pee wees, bantams)

Cost: $225 per 5-day camp; 12 hours of on-ice training

For more information contact: Doug Laprade, 906-322-0748

Registration Form

2014 VOLLEYBALL

General Skills Camp

Date: June 25-28, 2014

Age: Girls age 10-18

Cost: $250 for overnight campers and $175 for commuters ($100 deposit due)

High School Tune-Up Camp

Date: July 31-Aug. 2, 2014

Age: Girls age 14-18 (On or before July 1, 2014)

Cost: $250 for overnight campers and $175 for commuters ($100 deposit due)

Camp Registration Form

For more information contact: coach Jennifer Constantino, 906-635-2809, jconstantino@lssu.edu

TENNIS

Ages 4-6 (pee wees): June 16-19, noon-1 p.m.; and Aug. 11-14, 11 a.m.-noon, $50/week

Ages 7-and-up (juniors): June 16-19, 1-2:30 p.m., and Aug. 11-14, noon-1:30 p.m., $60/week

Register on-site or at the Norris Center Ticket Office. For more information, contact coach Tom Linhart, tlinhart@lssu.edu, 906-635-2606

Registration Form