Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Lake Superior State University Department of Athletics
James Norris Center
650 W. Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.  49783
Phone: (906) 635-2877   ·   Fax: (906) 635-7582

 

 
Athletics Staff Directory

Athletics Director: Dr. David Paitson, 906-635-2809, dpaitson@lssu.edu

Interim Director of Athletics, NCAA Compliance Office & Senior Woman Administrator: Jennifer Constantino, 906-635-2809, jconstantino@lssu.edu, Bio

Administrative Assistant: Paula Peltier, 906-635-2877, ppeltier@lssu.edu

Athletic Trainer, ATC  (M. Ice Hockey, M & W Golf, M & W Tennis): Natalie Reynolds, 906-635-2847, nreynolds1@lssu.edu

Athletic Trainer, ATC  (M & W Basketball, W. Volleyball, M & W Cross Country, M & W Track): John Teasley, 906-635-2604, jteasley@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's head coach and Assistant Director of Athletics: Steve Hettinga, 906-635-2174, shettinga@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's assistant coach: Rodney Clarke, 906-635-2607, rclarke@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's assistant and JV head coach: Ted Stowe, 906-635-2607, tstowe@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's interim head coach: Brandon Lokken, 906-635-2638/2607, blokken@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's assistant coach: Sara Holt, 906-635-2368, sholt@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's JV head coach: Dionne Parker, 906-635-2368, dparker1@lssu.edu

Equipment Manager (hockey/DII sports): Paul Prucha, 906-635-7546, pprucha@lssu.edu

Faculty Athletics Representative: Brian Snyder, Ph. D., 906-635-2658, bsnyder@lssu.edu

Golf, Men's and Women's head coach: Andrew McKenney, 906-635-2637,amckenney@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's head coach: Damon Whitten, 906-635-6665, dwhitten@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach: Rich Metro, 906-635-2605, rmetro@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach: Mike York, 906-635-2835, myork1@lssu.edu

Norris Center Information and Ticket Sales, 906-635-2602

Pro Shop Manager: Dennis Suggitt, 906-635-3111, allstarsports33@hotmail.com

Sports Information and Communications Specialist (SID): Joe Gorby, 906-635-2807, jgorby@lssu.edu

Tennis, Men's and Women's head coach: Luke Ogren, 906-635-2606, logren@lssu.edu 

Tickets and Marketing Specialist: TBA, 906-635-2601

Track & Field and Cross Country, Men's and Women's interim head coach: Rob Gallinger, 906-635-2765, rgallinger@lssu.edu

Volleyball, Women's head coach: Dave Schmidlin, 906-635-2143, dschmidlin1@lssu.edu