Staff Directory


Athletics Staff Directory

Athletic Director Kris Dunbar, 906-635-2625, kdunbar@lssu.edu, Bio

Administrative Assistant, Paula Peltier, 906-635-2877, ppeltier@lssu.edu

Athletic Training, Matt McKelvey, (Hockey, Softball, Tennis), 906-635-2847, mmckelvey@lssu.edu

Athletic Training, Arianne Davis (Basketball, Volleyball, Cross Country, Track), adavis8@lssu.edu, 906-635-2604

Basketball, Men's head coach and Assistant Director of Athletics, Steve Hettinga, 906-635-2174, shettinga@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's assistant coach, Tim Kisner, 906-635-2607, tkisner@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's JV head coach, Brandon Lokken, 906-635-2607, lokken.brandon@gmail.com

Basketball, Women's head coach Kristen Rogers, 906-635-2638, krogers5@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's assistant coach Andrea Savage, 906-635-2368, asavage@lssu.edu

Cross Country, Men's and Women's assistant coach Grant Lofdahl, 906-635-2765, glofdahl@lssu.edu

Director of Marketing and Ticket Sales, Laura Ansell, lansell@lssu.edu, 906-635-2602

Equipment manager (hockey/DII sports): Paul Prucha, 906-635-7546, pprucha@lssu.edu

Facilities, Ken Hopper, 906-635-2381, khopper2@lssu.edu

Golf, Men's and Women's head coach Brent Pusch, bpusch@lssu.edu, 906-635-2641

Ice Hockey, Men's head coach Damon Whitten, 906-635-6665, dwhitten@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach Rich Metro, 906-635-2835, rmetro@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach Peter Aubry, 906-635-2605, paubry1@lssu.edu

Softball, head coach Lori Shimasaki, 906-635-2637, lshimasaki@lssu.edu

Sports Information, director Linda Bouvet, 906-635-2601, lbouvet@lssu.edu

Sports Information, assistant (Hockey/Tennis) Eddie Bishop, 906-635-2601, ebishop@lssu.edu

Tennis, Men's and Women's head coach, Tom Linhart, tlinhart@lssu.edu, 906-635-2606

Track & Field, Men's and Women's head coach Jason Davis, 906-635-2765, jdavis20@lssu.edu

Volleyball, head coach Jennifer Constantino, 906-635-2809, jconstantino@lssu.edu