Staff Directory


Athletics Staff Directory

Athletic Director Kris Dunbar, 906-635-2625, kdunbar@lssu.edu, Bio

NCAA Compliance officer, Jennifer Constantino, 906-635-2809, jconstantino@lssu.edu, Bio

Administrative Assistant, Paula Peltier, 906-635-2877, ppeltier@lssu.edu

Athletic Training, Nicole Maki, (Hockey, Softball, Tennis), nmaki1@lssu.edu, 906-635-2847

Athletic Training, Arianne Davis (Basketball, Volleyball, Cross Country, Track), adavis8@lssu.edu, 906-635-2604

Basketball, Men's head coach and Assistant Director of Athletics, Steve Hettinga, 906-635-2174, shettinga@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's assistant coach, Brandon Lokken, 906-635-2607, blokken@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's JV head coach, Weston Strayer, 906-636-2607, wstrayer@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's head coach Kristen Rogers, 906-635-2638, krogers5@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's assistant coach Logan Fletcher, 906-635-2368, lfletcher1@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's JV head coach Stephanie Fisher, 906-635-2368, sfisher1@lssu.edu

Equipment manager (hockey/DII sports): Paul Prucha, 906-635-7546, pprucha@lssu.edu

Golf, Men's and Women's head coach Brent Pusch, bpusch@lssu.edu, 906-635-2641

Ice Hockey, Men's head coach Damon Whitten, 906-635-6665, dwhitten@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach Rich Metro, 906-635-2605, rmetro@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach Doug Holewa, 906-635-2835, dholewa@lssu.edu

Norris Center Information and Ticket Sales, 906-635-2602

Sports Information, director Eddie Bishop, 906-635-2807, ebishop@lssu.edu

Tennis, Men's and Women's head coach, Luke Ogren, 906-635-2606, logren@lssu.edu 

Tickets, marketing and assistant sports information, Linda Bouvet, 906-635-2601, lbouvet@lssu.edu

Track & Field and Cross Country, Men's and Women's head coach Jason Davis, 906-635-2765, jdavis20@lssu.edu

Volleyball, head coach Mallory Larranaga, 906-635-2143, mlarranaga@lssu.edu