Calendar
Friday 09/01/17 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State at Trinity International
Friday 09/01/17 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State at St. Xavier
Friday 09/08/17 TBA
Women's Tennis
Michigan Tech vs. Lake Superior State
@ Southfield, Mich.
Friday 09/08/17 9:30 AM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State vs. Minnesota-Duluth
@ Houghton, Mich.
Friday 09/08/17 3:30 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State vs. University of Mary
@ Houghton, Mich.
Saturday 09/09/17
LSSU Cross Country
Chris Yanni Invitational
@ The Oaks at Kincheloe
Saturday 09/09/17 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State vs. Bemidji State
@ Houghton, Mich.
Saturday 09/09/17 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State vs. St. Cloud State
@ Houghton, Mich.
Friday 09/15/17
LSSU Cross Country
Spartan Invitational
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Friday 09/15/17 TBA
Women's Tennis
Lake Superior State at Wayne State
Scoreboard
Sunday 04/23/17
LSSU Men's Golf
11th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Sunday 04/23/17
LSSU Women's Golf
12th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Saturday 04/22/17 End Rnd 2
LSSU Men's Golf
10th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Friday 04/21/17 End of Rd 1
LSSU Men's Golf
12th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Friday 04/21/17 End Rnd 1
LSSU Women's Golf
10th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Saturday 04/15/17 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Lake Superior State
9 at Wayne State
Friday 04/14/17 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Lake Superior State
9 at Northwood
Tuesday 04/11/17 Final
LSSU Women's Golf
11th Cavalier Classic
@ Canton, Ohio
Monday 04/10/17
LSSU Women's Golf
11th Cavalier Classic
@ Canton, Ohio
Sunday 04/09/17
LSSU Men's Golf
23rd Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.