Thursday 01/29/15 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Northern Michigan
Thursday 01/29/15 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Northern Michigan
Friday 01/30/15
Track and Field
SVSU Jets Pizza Invitational
@ University Center, Mich.
Saturday 01/31/15
Track and Field
Northern Michigan Invitational
@ Marquette, Mich.
Saturday 01/31/15
Track and Field
SVSU Jets Pizza Invitational
Saturday 01/31/15 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech
Saturday 01/31/15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech
Monday 02/02/15 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northwood vs. Lake Superior State
Monday 02/02/15 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Northwood vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/05/15 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Saginaw Valley State
Saturday 01/24/15 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Lake Superior State
3 at Bowling Green State
Saturday 01/24/15 Final
Men's Basketball
69 Lake Superior State
67 at Ferris State
Saturday 01/24/15 Final
Women's Basketball
55 Lake Superior State
62 at Ferris State
Friday 01/23/15 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Lake Superior State
1 at Bowling Green State
Thursday 01/22/15 Final
Men's Basketball
78 Lake Superior State
75 at Grand Valley State
Thursday 01/22/15 Final
Women's Basketball
48 Lake Superior State
58 at Grand Valley State
Saturday 01/17/15 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Bemidji State
4 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 01/17/15 Final
Men's Basketball
69 Hillsdale
74 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 01/17/15 Final
Women's Basketball
59 Hillsdale
54 vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 01/16/15 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Bemidji State
1 vs. Lake Superior State