Calendar
Wednesday 05/03/17
LSSU Track and Field
GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Thursday 05/04/17
LSSU Track and Field
GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich.
Friday 05/05/17
LSSU Track and Field
GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich.
Scoreboard
Sunday 04/23/17
LSSU Women's Golf
12th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Sunday 04/23/17
LSSU Men's Golf
11th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Saturday 04/22/17 End Rnd 2
LSSU Men's Golf
10th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Friday 04/21/17 End Rnd 1
LSSU Women's Golf
10th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Friday 04/21/17 End of Rd 1
LSSU Men's Golf
12th GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Saturday 04/15/17 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Lake Superior State
9 at Wayne State
Friday 04/14/17 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Lake Superior State
9 at Northwood
Tuesday 04/11/17 Final
LSSU Women's Golf
11th Cavalier Classic
@ Canton, Ohio
Monday 04/10/17
LSSU Women's Golf
11th Cavalier Classic
@ Canton, Ohio
Sunday 04/09/17
LSSU Men's Golf
23rd Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.