Calendar
Friday 12/09/16 8:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Lake Superior State at Bemidji State
Saturday 12/10/16 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Findlay
Saturday 12/10/16 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Findlay
Saturday 12/10/16 8:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Lake Superior State at Bemidji State
Thursday 12/15/16 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Erie vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 12/15/16 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Erie vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 12/17/16 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Walsh vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 12/17/16 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Walsh vs. Lake Superior State
Sunday 12/18/16 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Algoma vs. Lake Superior State
Monday 12/19/16 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Algoma vs. Lake Superior State
Scoreboard
Saturday 12/03/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
5 Bowling Green State
2 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 12/03/16 Final
Men's Basketball
93 Tiffin
102 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 12/03/16 Final
Women's Basketball
59 Tiffin
72 vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 12/02/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2 Bowling Green State
4 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 12/01/16 Final
Men's Basketball
95 Ashland
87 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 12/01/16 Final
Women's Basketball
94 Ashland
66 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 11/26/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Lake Superior State
4 at Michigan
Friday 11/25/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Lake Superior State
1 at Michigan
Wednesday 11/23/16 Final
Women's Basketball
65 Minnesota-Duluth
57 vs. Lake Superior State
Wednesday 11/23/16 Final
Men's Basketball
86 Lake Superior State
91 at Northwest Mo. St.