Calendar
Saturday 05/23/15
Track and Field
NCAA Outdoor Championship
@ Allendale, Mich.
Thursday 09/03/15 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State at Northern Michigan
Friday 09/04/15 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Upper Iowa vs. Lake Superior State
@ Marquette, Mich.
Saturday 09/05/15 11:00 AM
Women's Volleyball
Michigan Tech vs. Lake Superior State
@ Marquette, Mich.
Saturday 09/05/15 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Cedarville vs. Lake Superior State
@ Marquette, Mich.
Friday 09/18/15 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech
Saturday 09/19/15 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Lake Superior State at Northern Michigan
Sunday 09/20/15 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Northwood vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 09/25/15 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Findlay vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 09/26/15 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Hillsdale vs. Lake Superior State
Scoreboard
Wednesday 05/06/15
LSSU Men's Golf
17th NCAA Super Regional
@ Lemont, Ill.
Sunday 04/26/15 Final
Softball
5 Lake Superior State
11 at Walsh
Sunday 04/26/15
LSSU Women's Golf
8th GLIAC Championship
@ Findlay, Ohio
Saturday 04/25/15 Final
Softball
2 Lake Superior State
7 vs. Ashland
@ Walsh University
Saturday 04/25/15 Final - 6 innings
Softball
13 Ashland
3 vs. Lake Superior State
@ Walsh University
Friday 04/24/15 Final
Softball
6 Lake Erie
0 vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 04/24/15 Final
Softball
2 Lake Erie
6 vs. Lake Superior State
Sunday 04/19/15 Final - 5 innings
Softball
1 Lake Superior State
14 at Saginaw Valley State
Sunday 04/19/15 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Lake Superior State
12 at Saginaw Valley State
Sunday 04/19/15 Final
Men's Tennis
0 Lake Superior State
9 at Northwood