Calendar
Monday 06/27/16
Men's Basketball
Little Lakers Camp
Tuesday 06/28/16
Men's Basketball
Little Lakers Camp
Wednesday 06/29/16
Men's Basketball
Little Lakers Camp
Thursday 08/04/16
Men's Basketball
Elite Camp
Friday 08/05/16
Men's Basketball
Elite Camp
Scoreboard
Sunday 04/24/16 Final
Men's Tennis
8 Wayne State
1 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 04/23/16 Final
Softball
7 Tiffin
3 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 04/23/16 Final
Softball
5 Tiffin
4 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 04/23/16 Final
Men's Tennis
7 Northwood
2 vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 04/22/16 Final
Softball
7 Ohio Dominican
3 vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 04/22/16 Final
Softball
6 Ohio Dominican
3 vs. Lake Superior State
Tuesday 04/19/16 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Lake Superior State
12 at Grand Valley State
Tuesday 04/19/16 Final
Softball
5 Lake Superior State
9 at Grand Valley State
Saturday 04/16/16 Final
Softball
4 Lake Superior State
5 vs. Walsh
@ Midland, Mich.
Saturday 04/16/16 Final
Men's Tennis
3 Lake Superior State
6 at Michigan Tech