2011-12 Men's Basketball Roster

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 6-13
Pct. .316
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-2
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Grace Bible (Mich.) #
H
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 64-53
Missouri-St. Louis
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Illinois-Springfield
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 83-74
Alma
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-77
Edgewood
@ Superior, Wis. Merrill Thompson Memorial Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Finlandia
@ Superior, Wis. Merrill Thompson Memorial Classic
N
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 64-62
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 99-92
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Indianapolis, Ind. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
N
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 82-80
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 86-78
Northwood *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 72-56
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Saginaw Valley State *
H
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 64-58
Ferris State *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Northern Michigan *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 73-69
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
L, 78-74
Ashland *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Ohio Dominican *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Tiffin *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 73-64
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 75-63
Grand Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 68-64
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 84-72
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 76-54
Wayne State *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Findlay *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference