2017-18 LSSU Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 15-4
Pct. .789
Streak Won 4
Home 10-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 49.9
3PT % 39.5
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 16.2
October
Mon Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 79-64
Cornerstone #
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Indiana Tech #
H
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 96-66
Kentucky Wesleyan
@ Detroit, Mich. (Matthaei) G-MAC/GLIAC Battler Classic
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Alderson Broaddus
@ Detroit, Mich. (Matthaei) G-MAC/GLIAC Battler Classic
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Findlay
@ Callan Athletic Center; Cedarville, OH Cedarville Don Callan Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 83-78
Cedarville
Cedarville Don Callan Classic
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 61-47
Delta St.
@ Owensboro, Ky. - Sportscenter Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Shorter
@ Owensboro, Ky. - Sportscenter Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Ashland *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Tiffin *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 89-60
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 92-76
Northwood *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Ferris State *
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 111-66
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 94-77
Southern Indiana
Bill Joergens Memorial Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 63-60
Wayne State *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 84-73
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Grand Valley State *
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 85-61
Purdue Northwest *
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 78-67
Ferris State *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 87-54
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 82-61
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 69-62
Ashland *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 80-76
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 80-68
Northern Michigan *
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - OT
W, 80-76
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Grand Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
TBD * %
GLIAC Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD %
GLIAC Semifinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season