2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 48.5
3PT % 40.0
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 16.9
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 102-92
Olivet #
H
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Alaska
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK Seawolf Jamboree
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 67-58
Alaska Anchorage
Seawolf Jamboree
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final - OT
L, 91-90
Indianapolis
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 110-88
Southern Indiana
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 82-68
Ashland *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 89-65
Wayne State *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Northwood *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 100-69
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 94-92
Cedarville
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-60
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 86-66
Northern Michigan *
Game Host: Art Van
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-67
Michigan Tech *
Econo Foods Kids Day
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 83-81
Wisconsin-Parkside *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 101-69
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 97-76
Ferris State *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 90-85
Northwood *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 87-72
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 90-66
Wayne State *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Ashland *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Northern Michigan *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 60-58
Wisconsin-Parkside *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 82-72
Purdue Northwest *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Ferris State *
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 75-68
Wisconsin-Parkside
GLIAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference