2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Drury
@ Trevecca Nazarene University (Nashville, Tenn.)
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Southwest Baptist
@ Trevecca Nazarene University (Nashville, Tenn.)
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Westminster (Utah)
Westminster Classic
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Dixie St.
@ Westminster College (Salt Lake City Utah) Westminster Classic
TBA
N
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Ferris State *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Lewis
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Grand Valley State *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Northwood *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Wayne State *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Ashland *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Wisconsin-Parkside *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Purdue Northwest *
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season