Calendar
Monday 06/13/16
Men's Basketball
Individual Camp
Tuesday 06/14/16
Men's Basketball
Individual Camp
Wednesday 06/15/16
Men's Basketball
Individual Camp
Friday 06/17/16
Men's Basketball
Team Camp
Saturday 06/18/16
Men's Basketball
Team Camp
Scoreboard
Tuesday 03/01/16 Final
Men's Basketball
97 Hillsdale
73 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/25/16 Final
Men's Basketball
94 Northwood
96 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 02/20/16 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Lake Superior State
91 at Michigan Tech
Thursday 02/18/16 Final
Men's Basketball
83 Lake Superior State
74 at Northern Michigan
Saturday 02/13/16 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Lake Superior State
80 at Ferris State