Calendar
Saturday 10/24/15 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lourdes vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 11/07/15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Olivet vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 11/13/15 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois-Springfield vs. Lake Superior State
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday 11/14/15 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State vs. Southern Indiana
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday 11/21/15 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Indianapolis
Scoreboard
Sunday 03/15/15 Final
Men's Basketball
59 Lake Superior State
85 at Bellarmine
Saturday 03/14/15 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
69 Ferris State
78 vs. Lake Superior State
@ NCAA-II Midwest Regional
Sunday 03/08/15 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Ferris State
82 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 03/07/15 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Saginaw Valley State
70 vs. Lake Superior State
Wednesday 03/04/15 Final
Men's Basketball
65 Northwood
78 vs. Lake Superior State