Thursday 01/29/15 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Northern Michigan
Saturday 01/31/15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech
Monday 02/02/15 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Northwood vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/05/15 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Saginaw Valley State
Saturday 02/07/15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Hillsdale
Saturday 01/24/15 Final
Men's Basketball
69 Lake Superior State
67 at Ferris State
Thursday 01/22/15 Final
Men's Basketball
78 Lake Superior State
75 at Grand Valley State
Saturday 01/17/15 Final
Men's Basketball
69 Hillsdale
74 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 01/15/15 Final
Men's Basketball
81 Saginaw Valley State
76 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 01/10/15 Final
Men's Basketball
47 Tiffin
64 vs. Lake Superior State

View: Mobile | Desktop