Calendar
Thursday 02/11/16 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Grand Valley State
Saturday 02/13/16 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Ferris State
Thursday 02/18/16 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Northern Michigan
Saturday 02/20/16 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech
Thursday 02/25/16 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Northwood vs. Lake Superior State
Scoreboard
Saturday 02/06/16 Final
Men's Basketball
60 Hillsdale
87 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/04/16 Final
Men's Basketball
92 Saginaw Valley State
87 vs. Lake Superior State
Monday 02/01/16 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
111 Lake Superior State
112 at Northwood
Saturday 01/30/16 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Michigan Tech
72 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 01/28/16 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Northern Michigan
65 vs. Lake Superior State