Calendar
Monday 04/03/17
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional #3
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Tuesday 04/04/17
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional #3
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday 04/09/17
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Monday 04/10/17
LSSU Men's Golf
Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Friday 04/21/17
LSSU Men's Golf
GLIAC Championship
@ Nashport, Ohio
Scoreboard
Sunday 03/19/17
LSSU Men's Golf
T-9th SVS Spring Invitational
@ Lexington, Ky.
Monday 04/11/16
LSSU Men's Golf Club
27th Great Lakes Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday 04/10/16
LSSU Men's Golf
T-25th Great Lakes Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday 04/03/16
LSSU Men's Golf
T-21 Great Lakes Midwest Regional #3
@ Batavia, Ohio
Monday 09/21/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Tied- 6th GLIAC North Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich.