Calendar
Monday 05/02/16
LSSU Men's Golf
NCAA Super Regionals
@ Allendale, Mich.
Tuesday 05/03/16
LSSU Men's Golf
NCAA Super Regionals
@ Allendale, Mich.
Wednesday 05/04/16
LSSU Men's Golf
NCAA Super Regionals
@ Allendale, Mich.
Monday 05/16/16
LSSU Men's Golf
NCAA Division II Championships
@ Denver, Colo.
Tuesday 05/17/16
LSSU Men's Golf
NCAA Division II Championships
@ Denver, Colo.
Scoreboard
Monday 04/11/16
LSSU Men's Golf Club
27th Great Lakes Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday 04/10/16
LSSU Men's Golf
T-25th Great Lakes Midwest Regional #4
@ Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday 04/03/16
LSSU Men's Golf
T-21 Great Lakes Midwest Regional #3
@ Batavia, Ohio
Monday 09/21/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Tied- 6th GLIAC North Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich.
Sunday 09/20/15
LSSU Men's Golf
Tied- 4th GLIAC North Invitational
@ South Haven, Mich.