2012-13 LSSU Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-21-1
Pct. .449
Conf. 11-16-1
Pct. .411
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-9
Away 4-12-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Goals 92
Assists 142
Goals/ game 2.36
Shots/ game 30.6
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ryerson University #
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Michigan Tech
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 8-4
Michigan Tech
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bemidji State
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bemidji State
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Michigan State *
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Michigan State *
Great Lake State Weekend
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Alaska *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Alaska *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ferris State *
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ferris State *
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alabama-Huntsville
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Alabama-Huntsville
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ohio State *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ohio State *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Notre Dame *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
Notre Dame *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Miami (Ohio) *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Michigan *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Union
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Union
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final Shootout - Away
T, 1-1
Western Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Michigan *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Michigan *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Michigan *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio State *
Date subject to change pending NHL schedule
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
Ohio State *
Date subject to change pending NHL schedule
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bowling Green State *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 7-3
Bowling Green State *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Alaska *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Alaska *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Miami (Ohio) *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Michigan *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bowling Green State
CCHA First-Round Playoffs
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bowling Green State
CCHA First-Round Playoffs
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bowling Green State
CCHA First-Round Playoffs (if-necessary game)
H
April
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Soo BlueLiners Banquet #
@ Cisler Center $20 adults/$10 kids 12U; Tickets available April 1
N
# Exhibition
* Conference