2017-18 LSSU Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-8-3
Pct. .321
Conf. 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 1-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 32
Assists 53
Goals/ game 2.29
Shots/ game 25.3
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Laurentian #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northern Michigan
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Northern Michigan
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Michigan Tech *
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final Shootout - Away
T, 2-2
Michigan Tech *
Great Lake State Weekend
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Denver
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
Denver
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Michigan State
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
Michigan State
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Alaska Anchorage *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Alaska Anchorage *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Bowling Green State *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bowling Green State *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:07 PM
USNTDP U-18 #
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
7:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
Fri Dec 15
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:30 PM
Robert Morris
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Three Rivers Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Three Rivers Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:07 PM
Bemidji State *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:07 PM
Bemidji State *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
8:07 PM
Bemidji State *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
8:07 PM
Bemidji State *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
11:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
11:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference