2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Merrimack
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Merrimack
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
Nipissing University #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Nipissing University #
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:07 PM
Alabama-Huntsville *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:07 PM
Alabama-Huntsville ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:07 PM
Michigan
Great Lakes State Weekend
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:07 PM
Michigan
Great Lakes State Weekend
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska ^
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:07 PM
Alaska ^
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
7:07 PM
Bowling Green State *
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
11:00 PM
Alaska ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
11:00 PM
Alaska *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
TBA
USNTDP U-18 #
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
Michigan State
@ Little Ceasars Arena (Detroit Mich.) 54th Annual Great Lakes Invitational
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Little Ceasars Arena (Detroit Mich.) 54th Annual Great Lakes Invitational
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
11:00 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
11:00 PM
Alaska Anchorage *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:07 PM
Alabama-Huntsville *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:07 PM
Alabama-Huntsville *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
8:07 PM
Minnesota St.-Mankato *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:07 PM
Bemidji State *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:07 PM
Bemidji State *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:07 PM
Ferris State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division