Calendar
Friday 02/12/16 7:37 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Bemidji State vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 02/13/16 7:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Bemidji State vs. Lake Superior State
Friday 02/19/16 11:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Lake Superior State at Alaska Anchorage
Saturday 02/20/16 11:07 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Lake Superior State at Alaska Anchorage
Friday 02/26/16 7:37 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Northern Michigan vs. Lake Superior State
Scoreboard
Saturday 02/06/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Lake Superior State
3 at Michigan Tech
Friday 02/05/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Lake Superior State
3 at Michigan Tech
Saturday 01/23/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1 Lake Superior State
5 at Minnesota St.-Mankato
Friday 01/22/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0 Lake Superior State
8 at Minnesota St.-Mankato
Sunday 01/17/16 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3 Alaska Anchorage
1 vs. Lake Superior State