2017-18 LSSU Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lawrence Tech
@ Dearborn, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Aquinas
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Adrian
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
11:00 AM
Indiana-East
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Campbellsville
A
Wed Mar 07
at
10:00 AM
Bellarmine
A
Thu Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
Asbury
A
Sun Mar 11
at
9:00 AM
Alma
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
at
6:00 PM
Grand Valley State *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
10:00 AM
Ferris State *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
Davenport *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
11:00 AM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Tiffin *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
10:00 AM
Wayne State *
A
* Conference
^ Division