2016-17 LSSU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-23
Pct. .179
Conf. 3-18
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-10
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 61.4
FG % 42.8
3PT % 37.8
FT % 77.2
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 14.9
October
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Lawrence Tech #
H
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Illinois-Springfield
@ Hillsdale, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 61-53
McKendree
@ Hillsdale, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 112-53
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-71
Minot St.
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 68-61
Mary
Bismarck, N.D.
A
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 65-57
Minnesota-Duluth
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 94-66
Ashland *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Tiffin *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 75-63
Findlay *
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Lake Erie *
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-80
Walsh *
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 69-48
Algoma
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 69-66
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 72-63
Hillsdale *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Ferris State *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 74-46
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
L, 60-44
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 73-51
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 72-51
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 78-61
Wayne State *
A
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Northwood *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 55-38
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 58-54
Ferris State *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 78-50
Grand Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 75-53
Wayne State *
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 90-55
Northwood *
A
April
Sun Apr 09
vs
TBA
Swishes for Wishes #
H
# Exhibition
* Conference