2017-18 LSSU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Western Michigan #
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Michigan State #
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
TBA
P.R.-Bayamon
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clásico
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
Minnesota St.-Moorhead
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Clásico
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Malone
H
Wed Nov 22
at
TBA
Minnesota-Duluth *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
TBA
Concordia-St. Paul
Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, Minn. Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Ashland *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Northwood *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Ferris State *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:30 PM
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Wayne State *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Ferris State *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Ashland *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM
Grand Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
LSSU Basketball Alumni Weekend
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event