2017-18 LSSU Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 41.7
3PT % 30.6
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 30.3
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 72-59
Western Michigan #
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 111-37
Michigan State #
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Malone
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 89-51
Minnesota-Duluth
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 83-73
Concordia-St. Paul
Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, Minn. Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Ashland *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Northwood *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Ferris State *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:30 PM
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Wayne State *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
5:30 PM
Northern Michigan *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Ferris State *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Ashland *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM
Grand Valley State *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
LSSU Basketball Alumni Weekend
H
# Exhibition
* Conference