2018-19 Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 11
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 39.2
3PT % 32.1
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 12.4
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 97-75
Olivet #
H
November
Sun Nov 04
at
2:00 PM
Northern Michigan #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 95-58
Walsh
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Malone
@ Alumni Arena GLIAC/GMAC Crossover
N
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 78-48
Ohio Valley
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-64
Alderson Broaddus
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 68-59
Indianapolis
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 107-34
Ashland *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 73-59
Wayne State *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-47
Northwood *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Algoma University (Ontario)
Sault Area Field Trip Game
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Alma
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Wisconsin-Parkside *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Ferris State *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Northwood *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Wayne State *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Ashland *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:30 PM
Wisconsin-Parkside *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Ferris State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference