2018-19 Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 2-15
Pct. .118
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 56.9
FG % 36.0
3PT % 30.6
FT % 74.2
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 11.0
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 97-75
Olivet #
H
November
Sun Nov 04
at
2:00 PM
Northern Michigan #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 95-58
Walsh
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Malone
@ Alumni Arena GLIAC/GMAC Crossover
N
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 78-48
Ohio Valley
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-64
Alderson Broaddus
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 68-59
Indianapolis
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 107-34
Ashland *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 73-59
Wayne State *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-47
Northwood *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Algoma University (Ontario)
Sault Area Field Trip Game
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Alma
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 75-64
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Grand Valley State *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 93-36
Northern Michigan *
Game Host: Art Van
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-40
Michigan Tech *
Econo Foods Kids Day
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Wisconsin-Parkside *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 62-46
Ferris State *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 71-41
Northwood *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 66-52
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 50-46
Wayne State *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 75-53
Ashland *
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Northern Michigan *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:30 PM
Wisconsin-Parkside *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Ferris State *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference