Calendar
Saturday 01/21/17 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Michigan Tech
Thursday 01/26/17 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Saginaw Valley State
Saturday 01/28/17 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Superior State at Wayne State
Monday 01/30/17 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northwood vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 02/02/17 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northern Michigan vs. Lake Superior State
Scoreboard
Thursday 01/19/17 Final
Women's Basketball
44 Lake Superior State
60 at Northern Michigan
Saturday 01/14/17 Final
Women's Basketball
74 Grand Valley State
46 vs. Lake Superior State
Thursday 01/12/17 Final
Women's Basketball
59 Ferris State
73 vs. Lake Superior State
Saturday 01/07/17 Final
Women's Basketball
63 Lake Superior State
72 at Hillsdale
Thursday 01/05/17 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Lake Superior State
69 at Ohio Dominican