Saturday 03/21/15
LSSU Women's Golf
Lewis Invitational
@ Perry Park, Ky.
Sunday 03/22/15
LSSU Women's Golf
Lewis Invitational
@ Perry Park, Ky.
Sunday 03/29/15
LSSU Women's Golf
Spring Regional
@ Columbus, Ohio
Monday 03/30/15
LSSU Women's Golf
Spring Regional
@ Columbus, Ohio
Saturday 04/18/15
LSSU Women's Golf
CAV Classic
@ Canton, Ohio
Sunday 10/19/14
LSSU Women's Golf
Tie 11th Malone Invitational
@ Massillon, Ohio
Sunday 10/12/14
LSSU Women's Golf
10th Bing Beal Fall Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Tuesday 09/16/14
LSSU Women's Golf
4th LSSU Invitational
@ Brimley, Mich.
Monday 04/14/14
Women's Golf
12th Walsh Invitational
@ Canton, Ohio
Monday 03/31/14
Women's Golf
12th Ohio Dominican Invitational
@ Columbus, Ohio