2016-17 LSSU Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ferris State *
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Grand Valley State *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walsh *
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ashland *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Norbert
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Northwood *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hillsdale *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wayne State *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Findlay *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Michigan Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lawrence Tech
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Alma
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-0
Purdue Northwest
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Calumet Col.
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lewis
A
* Conference