2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Michigan Tech *
10:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA
@ Davenport University (Caledonia, Mich.) ITA Regionals
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
@ Davenport University (Caledonia, Mich.) ITA Regionals
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
@ Davenport University (Caledonia, Mich.) ITA Regionals
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Wayne State *
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Ashland *
10:00 AM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Saginaw Valley State *
TBA
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Northwood *
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Grand Valley State *
TBA
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Ferris State *
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Davenport *
TBA
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Purdue Northwest *
TBA
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Championship
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season