2016-17 LSSU Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-26
Pct. .103
Conf. 0-17
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 2-9
Matches 29
Kills per set 8.82
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 8.13
Blocks per set 1.42
Service Aces per set 1.02
Digs per set 12.19
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Winona State
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota-Crookston
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
West Virginia St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota-Duluth
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota-Duluth
@ Kenosha, Wis. UW Parkside Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Cloud State
@ Kenosha, Wis. UW Parkside Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minnesota St.-Moorhead
@ Kenosha, Wis. UW Parkside Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Upper Iowa
@ Kenosha, Wis. UW Parkside Tournament
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Michigan *
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Findlay *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wayne State *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley State *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tiffin *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Dominican *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Jewell
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bellarmine
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Malone
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Walsh *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwood *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hillsdale *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley State *
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ferris State *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Grand Valley State *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Michigan *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan Tech *
A
* Conference